«TANGO DEL SUR»
Фестиваль «TANGO DEL SUR» в г. Одессе!
28 июня — 1 июля

Mimmo Grassi (Italy)

Mimmo Grassi

“Do you want to know since what time am I a DJ?

I have played tango music since 1997. To work as a tango DJ is a passion for me. I learnt to be a DJ in Buenos-Aires in 2004.

In tango I prefer classical music. My favor is “golden years” in Buenos – Aires, so it is music from 1930 till 1945-47. Nevertheless, it does not mean that I dislike present-day tango. The great orchestras for me are Color Tango Sexteto Milonguero, and a tanda from these orchestras sounds great during tango evening. Even a tanda of nuevo style could be nice, surely it`s all depending on the dancers. The main of my strengths – I am able to read the mood of my audience. I say again, I have been a tango DJ for many-many years. I was performing and still perform as DJ on many milongas throughout all Italy, and also in Croatia, Slovenia, Australia.”




Ali Kemal Özkan (Turkey)

Ali Kemal Özkan

Аli Kemal Özkan is founder and owner of ArtTango and Marmaris Tango Dance Schools in Turkey. He still living in Marmaris and carries on teaching as the head coach in MarmarisTango Dance School and continues giving tango lessons in Marmaris, Fethiye and Datça. He is one of the milonguero style dancer of Turkey.

He started his Tango Djing career in 2004, Ankara. He is now organizing three different milongas every week in three different cities (Marmaris, Fethiye and Datça) and putting music in every each milonga for last 6 years. Ali Kemal Özkan travelling in China, Russia, Portugal, Greece, Moldova, Ukraine and different cities in Turkey and DJ’ing in Festivals, Tango Marathons and events every year. He is organizing Caliente Tango Holiday events in Marmaris-Turkey every year.

He likes Golden Age Orchestras and tango songs while making his playlists with emotional and rhytmical tandas. He says: “Of course venue, lights, floor, dancers, temperature is important for a milonga. But if you get all this together, without tango music you can not say it is a milonga. And only one person can make your day or ruin your day with his job in a milonga. We call this person Tango DJ. I am coming to this event to make your day. Looking forward to see you all there!”




Svetlana Tarasova (Dnipro, Ukraine)

Svetlana Tarasova (Dniepropetrovsk, Ukraine)

Таngo rests on three pillars: embrace, music and unity with a partner.

And on the milonga where I am a DJ, I am responsible for one of it – for the music. That is why I try to understand dance-hall atmosphere and to be always emotionally together with the dancers.

My trips to Argentina and getting to know experienced tangeros taught me to listen to, understand and feel tango.

Teaching tango taught me to be correctly disposed towards wishes and musical preferences of the dancers.

And DJ-ing on the milongas in Dniepropetrovsk, Sevastopol, Odessa, festival “Tango Del Sur” added experience to me.




Sergey Myrniy (Dnipro, Ukraine)

Мирный Сергей

About me: I am the DJ since 2015. DJ-ing on milongas dramatically changed my attitude to Tango as a dance and music. I became much more attentive to the history tango and Argentina, started to learn Spanish. The most I like to dance to the accompaniment of the orchestras D`Arienzo, Canaro, Donato. On milonga I usually play composers of the Tango Golden Age.

Яндекс.Метрика

«TANGO DEL SUR»
Фестиваль «TANGO DEL SUR» в г. Одессе!
28 июня — 1 июля

Mimmo Grassi (Италия)

Mimmo Grassi

«Хотите знать с какого времени я диджею?

Я ставлю музыку танго с 1997 года. Работать диджеем танго для меня страсть. Я учился быть диджеем в Буэнос-Айресе в 2004 году.

В танго предпочитаю классическую музыку. Предпочитаю танго в золотые годы в Буэнос-Айресе. Музыка танго с 1930 по 1945-47 годы. Но эти слова не означают, что мне не нравятся песни современного танго. Для меня великими оркестрами являются Color Tango Sexteto Milonguero. И в течение вечера аргентинского танго танда от этих оркестров прекрасно слушается. Даже танда стиля танго нуэво может быть прекрасной, но это всё зависит от танцующих. Это зависит от нескольких факторов, но это не играет роли. Я могу читать настроение танцоров танго.

Я повторяю, я диджей танго уже много-много лет. Я работал и работаю диджеем на милонгах по всей Италии. Также работаю в Хорватии, Словении, Австралии.»




Ali Kemal Özkan (Турция)

Ali Kemal Özkan

Ali Kemal Özkan является основателем и владельцем школ танцев в Турции ArtTango и Marmaris. Он живет в Marmaris и продолжает преподавать в качестве главного преподавателя в MarmarisTango Dance School, также проводя уроки в городах Marmaris, Fethiye и Datça. Он — один из танцоров стиля милонгеро в Турции.

Свою карьеру диджея Ali Kemal Özkan начал в Анкаре, в 2004 году. Сейчас он организовывает три разные милонги еженедельно в трех разных городах (в Marmaris, Fethiye и Datça) и ставит свою музыку на каждой из этих милонг в последние 6 лет. Ali Kemal Özkan посещает Китай, Россию, Португалию, Грецию, Молдову, Украину, а также разные города в Турции и ежегодно выступает в качестве диджея на фестивалях, танго-марафонах и других танго-событиях. Он также является организатором ежегодного танго-события Caliente Tango Holiday в городе Marmaris (Турция).

Ali Kemal Özkan нравятся оркестры Золотого Века и танго-песни, наполняющие плей-лист эмоциональными и ритмичными тандами. Он говорит: «Конечно, само место проведения, огни, пол, танцоры, и даже температура важны для милонги. Но если собрать всё это вместе без музыки танго, Вы не сможете назвать это милонгой. И только один человек может как создать атмосферу на милонге, так и разрушить её. Мы называем такого человека танго-диджей. Я прихожу на это мероприятие, чтобы сделать ваш вечер приятным! С нетерпением ожидаю всех вас здесь!»




Светлана Тарасова (г. Днепр, Украина)

Светлана Тарасова (г. Днепропетровск, Украина )

Танго – стоит на трех китах — «объятие», «музыка» , «единение с партнером».

И на милонге, на которой я DJ, я ответственна за одного из них, за музыку. Поэтому стараюсь понять атмосферу зала, прочувствовать настроение, быть всегда эмоциями с танцующими.

Поездки в Аргентину и знакомства с опытными тангерос научили слушать, понимать и чувствовать танго.

Преподавание танго, научило правильно относится к вкусам и желаниям танцующих.

DJ на милонгах Днепропетровска, Севастополя, Одессы, фестиваля «Tango del Sur» добавило опыта.




Сергей Мирный (г. Днепр, Украина)

Мирный Сергей

Про меня: Диджею с 2015 года. Диджейство на милонгах сильно изменило мое отношение к Танго как танцу и как музыке. Я стал больше уделять внимание истории Танго и Аргентины, начал учить испанский язык. Больше всего мне нравиться танцевать под оркестры Д’Арьенцо, Канаро, Донато. На милонге я ставлю в основном композиторов Золотого Века Танго.

Яндекс.Метрика