«TANGO DEL SUR»
Фестиваль «TANGO DEL SUR» в г. Одессе!
28 июня — 1 июля

Virginia Gomez & Christian Marquez

They are applauded and appreciated for their unique charisma, for the spectacularity of their lively and sensuous dance, for the excellent musicality and high level of teaching.

Christian and Virginia were united by one whole passion to tango and this passion allowed them to work their way up and create a couple notable for its strength, mellowness and style, which differs from all others. Their dance is filled with accuracy and quality of movement, with elegance and preserved essence of tango.

Under the most well-known maestros wing Christian and Virginia have started to work in pair since 1996. As from then they had time to work in the most important performances within Argentina and overseas, such as: Los tangos de la Cabala, Piazzolla Tango, Copes Tango Copes, O’Tango. Since 2002 this couple takes a part in numerous festivals and seminars throughout the world.

At the present day they are teachers in the famous Tango Congress CITA, which takes place in Buenos-Aires.

It may be noted among other performances of that couple, they took a part in Gotan Project “Diferente” video clip as main dancers. Now Christian and Virginia keep taking part in different theatrics performances and also hold tango classes in Buenos-Aires.

And the milongas with the shows of Christian and Virginia are always fully-populated.

Яндекс.Метрика

«TANGO DEL SUR»
Фестиваль «TANGO DEL SUR» в г. Одессе!
28 июня — 1 июля

Virginia Gomez & Christian Marquez

Им рукоплещут и ценят за неповторимую харизму, за зрелищность их живого и чувственного танца, за исключительную музыкальность и высокий уровень преподавания.

Кристиана и Виргинию объединила единая страсть к танцу, и эта страсть позволила им пройти путь и создать пару, отличающуюся своей прочностью, зрелостью и стилем, отличным от других. Их танец наполнен точностью и качеством движения, элегантностью и сохраненной сущностью танго.
Под опекой известнейших преподавателей, Кристиан и Виргиния начали работать в паре с 1996 года. С этого времени они успели поработать в важнейших постановках в Аргентине и за ее пределами: Los tangos de la Cabala, Piazzolla Tango, Copes Tango Copes, O,Tango. А в 2002 году пара начала принимать участие в фестивалях и семинарах по всему миру.

В настоящее время Кристиан и Виргиния являются преподавателями знаменитого танго-конгресса CITA, который проводится в Буэнос-Айресе.
Среди прочих работ пары можно отметить их участие как главных танцоров в съемках клипа группы Gotan Project «Diferente». Сегодня Кристиан и Виргиния продолжают участвовать в театральных постановках, а также дают уроки в Буэнос-Айресе.
Как преподаватели, они стремятся передать ученикам свои знания и свой многолетний опыт. Это одна из самых востребованных пар в Буэнос-Айресе. И на тех милонгах, где проходят показательные выступления Кристиана и Виргинии, нет свободного места.

Яндекс.Метрика